Archive for November 25th, 2011

Juicebox Show #14 With Fifties & Benjamin Vial

For this month’s show I decided to take on the mighty Finger Lickin’ Records and do a but if a mash up of their tracks old and new! Some were specially requested – others my own choice :-)

On the guest mix have my French friend Benjamin Vial, who brings us an excellent tech-funk mix that will make you want to get down!

Feedback appreciated xoxo



1. Plump DJs – Electric Disco 
2. Brothers Bud – Remedy 
3. Drumattic Twins – Drumattical 
4. Brothers Bud VS THC – Feel Like Dancin’ (Madox’s Space Disco Mix) 
5. Drumattic Twins – Feelin’ Kinda Strange (Bass Kleph and Nick Thayer Remix) 
6. Lee Coombs – Dubhead 
7. Drumttic Twins – Heartbreaker 
8. Plump DJS – System Addict (Mr No Hands Exo-Funk Rerub) 
9. Plump DJS – System Addict 
10. 2 Inda Bush – In Effect 
11. Plump Djs – Disco Unusual 
12. Soul Of Man – Dirty Waltzer 
13. Plump DJs – Weighed Down 
14. Freestylers – Push Up (Plump DJs Remix) 
15. Drumattic Twins – Drum Thunder 
16. Plump DJs – Soul Vibrates 
17. Drumattic Twins – Crazy Love_(Jem Stones Love At The Disco remix) 
18. Stereo 8 – Can’t Stop 
19. Plump Djs – Torque Of The Devil

Read the rest of this entry »

Hubie Sounds 040 Cloudcast & Download

Hi peeps!

I managed to record the latest Hubie Sounds as a podcast and here it is! You can either download it from the NSB Radio archives or stream it from Mixcloud, or both, it’s up to you!

>> Download Hubie Sounds 040 <<

>> Stream Hubie Sounds 040 On Mixcloud <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Michigan And Smiley – Nice Up The Dance (Studio One)
* Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Do It) (Sugar Hill)
* Young MC – Know How (Delicious Vinyl)
* Roots Manuva – Witness (One Hope) (Big Dada)
* Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause (Def Jam)

Read the rest of this entry »

Thank Phat Its Friday #113

Will.d & a9ent0ran9e presenting TPIF #113

Be sure to tune in & check out the madness that is Thank Phat Its Friday.

Podcast & Blogspot

LazyBoy & E-Roc BreakInReality Nov21

First off, big thanks to everyone that tuned in live, but for those who missed it here’s the full track list and download :) Been super busy with school lately, so not had time to upload as much as I would like to. This week’s show features a bit of Jungle, then rolls into Nu Skool and Electro party breaks with a dash of Tearout – ENJOY!!


BreakInReality Lazy & E-Roc 11-21-11 by lazy_boy

Track List:
Read the rest of this entry »