Breaking Point with Roxright on NSB Radio 15/10/13

breaking point_small

Hey everyone! Last night’s episode of Breaking Point with Roxright is now up on my Soundcloud for your listening pleasure (and of course it’s also a free download) in case you missed it, or would like to hear it again.

Check it out straight from the widget below, or go here

It starts with a whole bunch of super fresh stuff that I’m really feeling and as I’ve been liking to do lately, features some stuff from previous months and years in the latter part of the show. Hope you all enjoy it!

Ninelives The Cat, Kid Digital – Lose It feat. NineLives The Cat (Original Mix)
Hardnoise – The Time (VIDA G & KID PANEL Remix)
Beta – Mad Rhythm (Original Mix)
Under This – Bulldozer (Original Mix)
Drumattic Twins – LFO Soup (Original Mix)
Kemtrails, One Wish – Take Off (Mutantbreakz Remix)
Ronin8, Leo Baltazar – Millenium Paranoia (Quadrat Beat Rmx)
The Brainkiller – Juggling (Geon Remix)
Kostas G – Sadie’s Choice (YANIX Remix)
Trukers, Bass Station – Gravity On The Dancefloor (MDK Remix)
Hedflux – Catharsis
Under This – Take You Back (Original Mix)
Peter Paul – U Wanna Play My Sound (Original Mix)
Geon – The Black (Original Mix)
Dialated Eyez – Go Ahead Baby (Kid Digital Remix)
Vazteria X, Rkayna – Just Scream (Aggresivnes Remix)
Chevy One – Blade Crawler (Original Mix)
Icona Pop Vs Colombo – I Love Gods(Eshericks Mashup)
Colombo – Get To Move (Original Mix)
Prodigy – Girls (The Rogue Elements Rmx)
Rennie Pilgrem – Eraser
Plaza De Funk – Drop The Bomb (Nectarios Remix)
Le Castle Vania – Nobody Gets Out Alive (Noisia Remix)
Kiwa – Drop Control (Original Mix)
Sam Hell – Logjammin (Kickflip Remix)
High Eight – Open Your Eyes (Karl Sav & Roxright remix)