Breakscape – 4th Anniversary Show

Breakscape – 4th Anniversary Show – Bassica and Madballster – 12.05.18

Thank you NSB radio chat crew and listeners for supporting the show over past few years..means a lot to us. Thank you David Madballster for being my partner in crime. Hope we can play for a few more years together. Big Ups to all the producers/djs taking part in creating Breakscape history.

Listen on Soundcloud:


00.Breakscape Intro
01.Xtorsion – Prysma (Kid Digital Remix): El Sur Records
02.Paul Oakenfold – Toca Me (Eshericks Remix): Perfecto Records
03.Shockillaz – Rock Representa (Original Mix): Expand Records
04.The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix): XL Recordings
05.Elite Force – The Law Of Life (Original Mix): U&A Recordings
06.Geon – Green Palace (Original Mix): Acida Records
07.Bea2m – It’s Not Madness (Original Mix): NFBmusic
08.Hyper, Beatman, Ludmilla – Lights (Refracture Remix): Fractured Music
09.Lange – A Different Shade Of Crazy (Refracture Remix): Lange Recordings
10.Korn – Kill Mercy Within (Alt-A Bootleg): Free Cookie BBZ
11.The Crystal Method – Bad Ass (Rogue Element Mix): Tiny e Music
12.The Crystal Method – Jupiter Shift (Original Mix): Tiny e Music

1. The Prodigy – Climbatize (Original Mix)
2. DaVIP – Crash (Breaks Shock Remix)
3. Duel Calibre – Break a Sweat (Original Mix)
4. Chasing Shadows – Amirah (Elite Force Revamp)
5. BBK, Dmoney, Evan Gamble Lewis, Dj Debbie D – We Back (Original Mix)
6. Radiactive X – The Experiment (Original Mix)
7. Kondrashov – Sureshot (Sketi Remix)
8. Diplo – Revolution (Pillform Remix)
9. Alt-A – Artifacts (Original Mix)
10. Plastic Shell – Channel Blocker (Original Mix)
11. Necro – Genoma (Under This Remix)
12. Vent – Mantra (Original Mix)
13. Hoffman & SaVannaH – Fraction (Original Mix)

Breakscape – Saturdays on rotation (1st & 3rd)