Download Hubie Sounds Best Of British

Ez gang!

At long last the Best Of British show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives! Many apologies for the delay, I’ve been quite busy here at Hubie Sounds Studios this week so I’ve only just had the chance to upload it! Anyway, you should know the drill by now, to download the show just click the link below…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 052 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* The Cast of Human Traffic – Who Is The Queen [CDR]
* Coldcut – Beats & Pieces [AMOYT]
* Cassetteboy – The Lead Thief [Barry’s Bootlegs]
* Roots Manuva – Witness (One Hope) [Big Dada]
* Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Letter From God To Man [Sunday Best]
* Portishead – Strangers [Go! Beat]
* Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy [Wild Bunch]
* A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray [Rham!]
* 808 State – Pacific State [ZTT]
* The Chemical Brothers – Leave Home [Freestyle Dust]
* Lo Fidelity Allstars Ft. Pigeonhead – Battle Flag [Skint]
* Fatboy Slim – Build It Up Tear It Down [Skint]
* Groove Armada – Superstylin’ [Zomba]
* Basement Jaxx – Jump ‘n’ Shout [XL]
* New Order – Blue Monday [Factory]
* The Prodigy – Poison [XL]
* Evil Nine – Crooked [Marine Parade]
* Stanton Warriors – Da Virus [Mob]
* Alex Metric – Rave Weapon [CDR]
* Leftfield – Phat Planet [Hard Hands]
* Plump DJs – Scram [Finger Lickin]
* Underworld – Pearls Girl [JBO]
* Roni Size / Reprazent – Brown Paper Bag – Full Vocal Remix [Mercury]
* DJ Zinc – Super Sharp Shooter [RCA]
* Orbital – Chime – 7″ Single Version [London]

Nice one peeps! Make sure you check out the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 26th June @ 9pm BST – live and direct on NSB Radio!

Hubie x