Download The Hubie Sounds Bass[sic] Special

Hi everyone!

Thanks for tuning in to the show on Tuesday, I hope you enjoyed it! Big ups to Ben & Lex for a cracking live set too!

The show is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below (sorry for the delay!)…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 057 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Public Enemy – Night Of The Living Bassheads [Def Jam]
* Boys Noize – What You Want [Boysnoize]
* Disclosure – Flow [Make Mine]
* Kill Frenzy – Go To The Mo [Dirtybird]
* Pirupa – Party Non Stop – Riva Starr Cut [Defected]
* Crookers – Dr. Gonzo Anthem – Waxlife Breaks Mix – Move Ya Edit [CDR]
* Skee-Lo – I Wish – Plump DJs Remix [CDR]
* Nom De Strip & Peo De Pitte – Big Knobbler [Rising Music]
* Plump DJs – Rocket Soul – Marten Horger Remix [Grand Hotel]
* Stanton Warriors – Bodywork [Punks]

** Ben & Lex – Live @ Bass[sic] 28-07-12 **
* Tracklist unavailable

We hope to see you at The Cornershop in Shoreditch for Bass[sic] with Pimpsoul and Goffrey this Saturday night – kick off 8pm – FREE entry! Full details:

The next Hubie Sounds will air on Tuesday 23rd October @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on NSB Radio!


Hubie x