Download The Hubie Sounds Bass[sic] Special

Hi gang

Thanks for tuning into the show last night, I hope you enjoyed it. Big ups to Pimpsoul for a cracking live set too, I’ve been getting loads of good feedback for it 🙂

This last Bass[sic] Special of the year is now available to download from the NSB Radio archives, just click the link below…

>> Download Hubie Sounds 059 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Spaced Intro [CDR]
* Stanton Warriors vs Outkast – Shutterbug – Stanton Warriors Re-F_ck [CDR]
* NAPT vs FC Kahuna – Narcotics – Phase Animator Re-Edit [CDR]
* Julio Bashmore – Au Seve – Benny Kane Remix [CDR]
* Electric Soulside – L.A. Invasion [1605]
* Electric Soulside – Barbarella – Mafia Kiss Remix [Lot49]

** Pimpsoul in the mix – recorded live @ Bass[sic], September 2012 **
* Tracklist unavailable

** Hubie’s Top Ten Tunes of 2012 **
10. Boys Noize – What You Want [Boysnoize]
9. Disclosure – Flow [Make Mine]
8. Evil Nine – Broken Dreams [For Lovers]
7. NAPT & Peo de Pitte – Gonna Be Mine [Vicious Bitch]
6. Alex Metric – Rave Weapon [CDR]
5. Spank Rock Ft. Big Freedia – Nasty – SCNTST Remix / Boys Noize Re-Did [Boysnoize]
4. Claude VonStroke & Eats Everything – Ignorance Is Bliss [Dirtybird]
3. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk]
2. Mark Ronson – Record Collection – Plump DJs Remix [Grand Hotel]
1. Drums Of Death – Let No Shadow Fall Upon You [Civil]

* The Chemical Brothers – Wonders Of The Deep

This is my last show of 2012, but fear not, Hubie Sounds will be back in the new year!

In the meantime, see you at The Cornershop on 24th November for Bass[sic]‘s 1st Birthday Party, with special guests NAPT and Normski! FREE entry all night long! All the details can be found here:

Hubie x