Juicebox Show #13 With Fifties & Jusme

Hello bambinos! Show number no.13 brings us a guest mix from Julie-Ann ‘Jusme’ Murphy fusing breaks to dubstep in beyond. Check out here new remix of Emotionally Bankrupt featuring Emma May 🙂




1. Quantifyd – Reconciliation (On God And Machines)
2. Plastic Angel – Try Walking In My World
3. The Secret – Joris Voorn
4. Losers – Summertime Rolls (Hybrid Remix)
5. Jordan & Santero – Roboparty (Acid Invaders Remix)
6. Andrea Doris – Miss Fear
7. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Koen Groeneveld Remix)
8. Miles Dyson – ITune (Breakfest Edit)
9. Zodiac Cartel – Madtown
10. Hybrid – Turn Me Out (Dylan Rhymes Remix)
11. Metha – Dark Smile (Sam Hell Remix)
12. PE & BAN, DJ Mandrake – Tribute To The Master
13. Mark Ronson Feat. Boy George – Somebody to Love Me (Holy Ghost Remix)
14. The Stanton Warriors – Get Up


Emotionally Bankrupt featuring Emma May – Ju’s Subwub Mix
Lotus Flower – Radiohead (Mike Hulme Retweak)
Break 9541 – Lee Coombs (Ways & Means Remix)
Satyr Song – Pleasurekraft
Superswoon – Nick Thayer
Space Junk – DJ Icey
Higher – Nick Thayer
Play For Real – The Crystal Method (Left/ Right, Digital Pizza Remix)
Lick The Rainbow – Miles Dyson (Breakfast Edit)
Killem Again – Marzetti (Hirshee Remix)
Grey Tape – Peo De Pitte
Spitfire – Porter Robertson
Future Proof – Calvertron
Raise Your Weapon – Deadmau5 (Noisia Remix)