Live Broadcast from Kind Roots Music Festival – 26 Aug

Saturday August 26, 2012 Peakrider will be hosting a 4 hour special broadcast live from the Kind Roots Music Festival in Blaine, Pennsylvania, USA. This is a four day festival nestled in the Appalacian Mountains of the Eastern US. Along with the broadcast, there will also be a live video stream so you can feel the energy of this Festival.

Set Times:
Peakrider Breaks 1st hour 12AM – 1AM EST/US or 5AM GMT/London
Nysus Breaks 2nd hour 1AM – 2AM EST/US or 6AM GMT/London
Mike Di Funk Electro House 3rd hour 2AM – 3AM EST/US or 7AM GMT/London
PK & Snooch Tech House/Fidget 4th hour 3AM – 4AM EST/US or 8AM GMT/London

Check the Facebook event page HERE
Check more from MonkeyLion HERE