State of Breaks with Phylo – January 11, 2016

State of Breaks with Phylo

This live set of the State of Breaks included a short tribute to the late and great David Bowie. Including remixes from Bobby C Sound TV, Danny Saber, and Goodgroove, this mix also has tracks from the likes of Captain Flatcap, Featurecast, Slynk, Dancefloor Outlaws, and Krafty Kuts.

Direct Download: State of Breaks – January 11, 2016


David Bowie – Fame (Bobby C Sound TV Remix)
Daft Punk – Doin It Right (Dusty Tonez Remix)
Captian Flatcap – Action
Queen – Bicycle (William Breakspear Remix)
Stickybuds – Bass Now VIP
Defunk Feat PRofit – Speed Of Sound
Rusko – Lift Me Up (Detta Reboot)
Danny Byrd – Red MIst (Featurecast Remix)
Edwin Starr – War (Circle & DJBuzzword Remix)
ObjBox – La Calle (for sasha)
Benny Goodman – Sing Sing Sing (Nick Thayer Bootleg)
Blunt Instrument – Speak of the Devil (Blunt Instrument Remix)
TC Feat. Dread MC- Burning Starlight (Stickybuds Remix)
Freedom – Get Up And Dance (Slynk Remix)
Labrinth ft Tinie Tempah – Earthquake (Dancefloor Outlaws Remix)
The Funk Hunters & DJ Wood – Nasty
WBBL – Got That Feeling
Junior Senior – Move Your Feet (The Funk Hunters Remix)
Bobby C Sound TV – Tension To Detail
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Pecoe Edit)
David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Goodgroove Remix)
Krafty Kuts featuring Dynamite MC – Get Up & Dance
Prince – Alphabet Street (DJP Remix)
Pimpsoul – Pimp Deep
David Bowie – Little Wonder (Danny Saber Dance Mix)
Au Revoir Simone – Oh! You Pretty Things