State of Breaks with Phylo – January 18, 2016

State of Breaks with Phylo

Another ghetto funk and breaks filled set with a touch of indie dance and house. This recording of the State of Breaks features tracks from the likes of Nerdy Bastard, Jayl Funk, Jeremy Word, Lack Jemmon, Defkline, BT, Kryptonate, and The Breakfastaz.

Direct Download: State of Breaks – January 18, 2016


The Geek x VRV – I Shouldn’t Know
Salt & Pepa – Shoop (Nerdy Bastard Remix)
Yesking vs Stevie Wonder – Superstition (Sam Redmore Instrumental)
Phibes – Who’s That
Fort Knox Five – Whatcha Gonna Do (Father Funk Instrumental Remix)
Jayl Funk – Washed Car
Delcroix & Delatour – Memory
Basement Jaxx – Fly Life (Jeremy Word Remix)
Lack Jemmon – Let’s Jam On
Golden Girls – Kinetic (Pirate Jams Remix)
Billy Kenny – Keep Pushin’
Smokin Beats – Dreams (Freestylers Vs Oxide & Neutrino)
Lo IQ? – FreakStyle
Westbam – Beatbox Rocker (Bradley Drop Remix)
Defkline – Praise You (Dj M.A.C. RuB)
Tom Zanetti – Darlin (Martin Flex Remix)
Joyryde – Hoam (Soltek 808 Edit)
BT & T.One – Hip Hop Phenom (Peter Paul 2015 Remix)
Robert Miles – Children (LeJack Remix)
Wutam – Full Of Dope
Pixie Lott – Lay Me Down (MuzMes remix (Kryptonate Re-Rub)
Zomboy – Nuclear (Dillon Francis Remix) (Playbass Refix)
Extra Terra – Annunaki (Dj PoisoN & Sylverfortem Breaks Mix)
Kryptonate – In Bass We Trust
The Funkrash – Metallica
The Breakfastaz – The Cheech