State of Breaks with Phylo – March 30, 2015

State of Breaks with Phylo

I’m here with another week of breaks and house with a combination of new and classic tracks. Kicking it off with a banger from Cee-Roo, followed by the likes of Wick-it, Adam Highway, Raj Marathe, Deekline, Tim Healey, and Jurassik.

Direct Download: State of Breaks – March 30, 2015

The State of Breaks with Phylo on NSB Radio – 3-30-2015 by Phylo on Mixcloud


Cee-Roo – Work Song
Wick-it the Instigator – This Is MY House
Teena Marie – Behind the Groove (TJC REMIX)
Chromeo – Jealous I ain’t with it (Kamil Remix)
Funky Boogie Brothers –
Funky Boogie Wonderland
James Brown – Get Up Off That Thing (Neon Steve Remix)
Beatslappaz – Pop It (Adam Highway Remix)
Franz Ferdinand – Take Me Out (DaKa Breaks Mix)
Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe ft. Mike G. – Work That Body (Raj Marathe Remix)
Michael Morph – Do What You Want feat. Yo Majesty (Deekline Breaks Remix)
Tomcraft, Tim Healey – Real Smooth feat. DJ Assault
Alex Clare – Too Close (Bass-Crime Remix)
BASS-NCORE – Wingz (Mechanical Pressure mix)
The Reptiles – Ultraviolet
WAYS AND MEANS feat. SUSIE LEDGE – Drowning (Detach And Placenta Remix)
Jurassik – Hit Dat (Jurassik’s 2014 VIP)