Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 079


Hi gang. As promised, here is the podcast of Hubie Sounds 079, featuring my Focus On Massive Attack, plus fresh new tunes from the likes of Stanton Warriors and Dirtybird, as well as some classics by the likes of Afrika Bambaataa, Man Parrish and loads more!

Click the links below to stream and download the podcast…

>> Stream Hubie Sounds 079 <<

>> Download Hubie Sounds 079 <<

Here’s the tracklist…

* Del Tha Funkee Homosapien – Mistadobalina [Warner]
* Cut La Roc – Sunday Morning People (Roast Beatz Remix) [Rocstar]
* Man Parrish – Boogie Down (Bronx) [Unidisc]

** Focus On… Massive Attack **

* Massive Attack Ft. Horace Andy – Angel [Virgin]
* Massive Attack Ft. Tracey Thorn – Protection [Virgin]
* Massive Attack Ft. Hope Sandoval – Paradise Circus [Virgin]
* Massive Attack – Karmacoma [Virgin]
* Massive Attack – Risingson [Virgin]
* Massive Attack Ft. Nicolette – Sly [Virigin]
* Massive Attack Ft. Shara Nelson – Safe From Harm [Wild Bunch]
* Massive Attack Ft. Elizabeth Fraser – Teardrop [Virgin]
* Massive Attack Ft. Shara Nelson – Unfinished Sympathy [Wild Bunch]

* Daniel Avery – Drone Logic [Phantasy Sound]
* Jon Hopkins – Collider [Domino]
* Cause & Affect – The Tickle [Dirtybird]
* Jupiter Jazz – Shake It Mama [Ellum Audio]
* Phil Kieran – Getting Away (Ryan Elliott Remix) [Hotflush]
* BeatauCue – Kyllan (Prince Club Mix) [Kitsune]
* Stone Roses – Fools Gold 2014 (Jason Laidback Remix) [CDR]
* Stanton Warriors & Zac Toms – Bring Me Down 2014 [Cheap Thrills]
* Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force – Planet Rock (Remix #3) [Warner]
* Flight Of The Conchords – Hurt Feelings [Sub Pop]

Nice one, I hope you enjoy the podcast.

See you at the Big Chill House for Rockit Science’s 6th Birthday Party with Daddy G (Massive Attack), Andy Smith (Ex-Portishead), Normski (GetTronic) + LOADS More!

Make sure you tune into the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 8th April @ 9pm BST – live and direct on NSB Radio.

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo