Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 082

HS082 - original Bender artwork by GUI!

Hi gang. Thanks for tuning into the Crossover Special last night, I hope you enjoyed it.

This show is now available to stream and download, just click the links below..

>> Stream Hubie Sounds via Mixcloud <<

>> Download Hubie Sounds <<

Here’s the show track list…

* Run DMC Vs. Aerosmith – Walk This Way [Sony]
* Beastie Boys – Sabotage [Grand Royal]
* Dangermouse Presents Jay-Z Vs. The Beatles – 99 Problems / Helter Skelter [CDR]
* Kasabian – Club Foot (Losers Remix) [BMG]
* St. Etienne – Filthy (Monkey Mafia Mix) [Heavenly]
* My Bloody Valentine – Soon (Andrew Weatherall Mix) [Creation]
* Manic Street Preachers – La Tristesse Durera (Scream To A Sigh) (Sunday Social Mix) [Sony]
* Happy Mondays – Loose Fit [London]
* The Stone Roses – Waterfall [Silvertone]
* Temples – Shelter Song [Heavenly]
* The Horrors – Monica Gems (Daniel Avery Remix) [XL]
* Jagwar Ma – What Love [Marathon Artists]
* Whitey – Leave Them All Behind [1234]
* The Charlatans Vs. The Chemical Brothers – Nine Acre Dust [Beggars Banquet]
* Franz Ferdinand – Do You Want To (Erol Alkan’s Glam Racket) [Domino]
* Klaxons – Gravity’s Rainbow (Soulwax Remix) [Polydor]
* LCD Soundsystem – Tribulations [DFA]
* LCD Soundsystem – Disco Infiltrator (Stanton Warriors Edit) [CDR]
* Evil Nine – Devil Stuff [Marine Parade]
* The Doors – Hello I Love You (Adam Freeland Fabric Mix) [Marine Parade]
* Muse – Knights Of Cydonia (Future Funk Squad Remix) [CDR]
* Justice Vs. Simian – Never Be Alone [Ed Banger]
* Primal Scream – Loaded (Terry Farley Re-Mix) [Creation]

Check out the next Hubie Sounds on Tuesday 10th June @ 9pm BST – live and direct on NSB Radio.

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo