Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 084


Morning all. Thanks for tuning into my Summer Special last night. I hope it left you with that warm, summery feeling inside, even if it might not be particularly summery outside wherever you may be! For what it’s worth, it seems to have done the trick here in London as the sun is blazing away today. Game on!

Anyway, this show is now available to stream and download, just click the links below…

>> Stream Hubie Sounds 084 via Mixcloud <<

>> Download Hubie Sounds 084 <<

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Marlena Shaw – California Soul [Cadet]
* The Sabres Of Paradise – Wilmot’s Last Skank [Warp]
* Althea & Donna – Uptown Top Ranking [Trojan]
* Dandy – Rudy, A Message To You [Trojan]
* Little Roy – Lithium [Ark]
* De La Soul – Breakadawn [Tommy Boy]
* Arrested Development – People Everyday [Chrysalis]
* Stetsasonic – Talkin’ All That Jazz [Tommy Gun]
* Lemon Jelly – The Staunton Lick [XL]
* Plump DJs Ft. Lou Robinson – Morning Sun [Finger Lickin’]
* The Avalanches – Since I Left You (Cornelius Remix) [XL]
* Justin Jay – Le Voyou [Dirtybird]
* Todd Terje – Ragysh [Running Back]
* Daniel Avery – Knowing We’ll Be Here [Phantasy]
* Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face (Svek Remix) [F Communications]
* MPB4 – Agibore (DJ Marky’s Ye-Mele Rework) [Decca]
* Groove Armada – Superstylin’ [BMG]
* Alan Braxe & Fred Falke – Intro (Bart B More Edit) [CDR]
* Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You [PMR]
* Basement Jaxx – Miracles Keep On Playin’ (Red Alert Remix) [XL]
* 808 State – Pacific State [ZTT]
* Orbital – Chime (7″ Single Version) [London]
* The Chemical Brothers – One Too Many Mornings [JBO]
* DJ Shadow – Midnight In A Perfect World [Mo’ Wax]
* The Williams Fairey Brass Band – Voodoo Ray [Blast First]
* Cassetteboy – Brackish Water [Barry’s Bootlegs]

Big ups everyone, see you again soon!

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo