Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 096

Hubie Sounds 096

Hi gang. Big ups to those of you who tuned into the show last night, and extra thanks for all of the positive feedback I’ve received for it too. I’m stoked so many of you enjoyed the tunes.

Hubie Sounds 096 is now available to stream and download via the links below…

[mixcloud width=450 height=208 hide_cover=1 hide_tracklist=1]

Download Hubie Sounds 096

Here’s the track list…

* The Chemical Brothers – Sometimes I Feel So Deserted [Freestyle Dust]
* Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx – Nightcall [Record Makers]
* The Jackson Sisters – I Believe In Miracles [Urban]
* Odetta – Hit Or Miss [Polydor]
* The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing [Sony]
* The Third Degree – Mercy (Greg Wilson Edit) [Tirk]
* Donna Summer – I Feel Love [Verve]
* Rachel Row – Follow The Step (Justin Martin Remix) [Defected]
* Vhyce – Be The Same [Food Music]
* The Prodigy – Climbatize [XL]
* The Chemical Brothers – The Sunshine Underground [Freestyle Dust]
* FC Kahuna – Hayling [Skint]
* Groove Armada – At The River [BMG]
* Leftfield – Song Of Life [Hard Hands]
* Justice – Phantom Pt.II (Soulwax Remix) [Ed Banger]
* Zoot Woman – Grey Day (Paper Faces Mix) [Wall Of Sound]
* Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face (Video Mix) [F Communications]
* Alex Dolby – Hazy Way (Evil Nine Remix) [Mantra Vibes]
* Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy [Wild Bunch]
* Orbital – Halcyon (7″ Version) [London]
* Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up [Creation]

The next show will broadcast on Tuesday 12th May @ 9pm BST – live and direct on NSB Radio.

Big ups everyone.

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo