Stream & Download Hubie Sounds 097

Hubie Sounds 097

Hi gang. Big ups to those of you who tuned in last night and to those of you who joined me in the chatroom. You all rock.

Last night’s show is now available to stream and download via the links below…

[mixcloud width=500 height=208 hide_cover=1 hide_tracklist=1]

Download Hubie Sounds 097

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Beastie Boys – Sabotage [Grand Royal]
* Massive Attack – Risingson [Virgin]
* Lemon Jelly – The Staunton Lick [XL]
* De La Soul – Breakadawn [Tommy Boy]
* Fat Freddys Drop – Roady [Kartel]
* Desmond Dekker – It Mek [Sanctuary]
* Jackson 5 – I Want You Back [UMC]
* Blondie – Heart Of Glass [EMI]
* Phonique Ft. Die Elfen – The Red Dress (Tiefschwarz Remix) [Dessous]
* Underworld – Cowgirl [JBO]
* Fatboy Slim – Santa Cruz [Skint]
* Elite Force – Fly Me Into The Ocean [U&A]
* Goose – Bring It On (Stanton Warriors Remix) [Skint]
* Dylan Rhymes & Christian J – Party People [Lot49]
* Future Funk Squad – Towards The Sun (Evil Nine Remix) [Default]
* Unison – Electrogirl (PJs Remix) [Streetwise]
* Plump DJs – Scram [Finger Lickin’]
* Reverend & The Makers – Silence Is Talking (Jagz Kooner Remix) [Wall Of Sound]
* Spiritualized – I Think I’m In Love (The Chemical Brothers Vocal Remix) [Dedicated]
* Daniel Avery – A Quiet Life [Phantasy Sound]
* The Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows [EMI]
* Flight Of The Conchords – The Most Beautiful Girl (In The Room) [Sub Pop]

Don’t forget you can download all of my shows from the NSB Radio Archives.

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo