Stream Hubie Sounds 075


Hi gang. The 75th Hubie Sounds show on NSB Radio is now available to stream via Mixcloud, just click the link below…

>> Stream Hubie Sounds via Mixcloud <<

Unfortunately I’m still having trouble with my FTP client so I am unable to upload my shows to the the NSB Radio archives. But fear not, I am working on it! Keep an eye on for updates!

Here’s the tracklist…

* Coldcut – Beats & Pieces [AMOYT]
* Beck – Loser [Geffen]
* Leftfield – Inspection (Check One) [Hard Hands]
* Dave Clarke – No One’s Driving [Deconstruction]
* N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton [Capitol]
* Mantronix – King Of The Beats [Virgin]
* Chad Jackson – Hear The Drummer (Get Wicked) [Simply Vinyl]
* Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock – It Takes Two [Arista]
* DJ MInk Ft. The K.I.D. & Carruthers – Hey! Hey! Can U Relate [Warp]
* Major Force – Return Of The Original Artform [Premier Toons]
* The Freestylers – Breaker Beats Part 2 [Freskanova]
* DeeJay Punk-Roc – My Beatbox [Independiente]
* The Chemical Brothers – Morning Lemon [Freestyle Dust]
* Metro L.A. – To A Nation Rockin’ [Deconstruction]
* The Electroliners – Loose Caboose [Twitch]
* Future Sound Of London – Papua New Guinea [Jumpin’ & Pumpin’]
* Ils – Music (Evil Nine Mix) [Marine Parade]
* Elite Force – The Law Of Life (ReVamp) [U&A]
* Si Begg – The Bleeps (Shades Of Rhythm Remix) [Mutate]
* DJ Zinc – 138 Trek [Phaze One]
* Plump DJs – Remember My Name [Finger Lickin’]
* Underworld – Pearl’s Girl [JBO]

This is my last show of 2013, but I will be back on NSB Radio in the new year! Keep an eye on and/or follow me on Twitter for all the updates!

Hubie x