Stream Hubie Sounds 087

Hubie Sounds 087

Hi everyone. Big ups to everyone who tuned into Hubie Sounds 087 last night, I hope you enjoyed the show.

This show is now available to stream via Mixcloud, just click the link below…

>> Stream Hubie Sounds 087 via Mixcloud <<

Important notice for listeners in the USA: due to strange licencing laws, residents of the USA may not be able to stream this show via Mixcloud. Please accept my apologies for this, but this is completely out of my control. Please go here for more info.

Note: Due to a few gremlins in the internet, I am unable to provide a download link for the show at the moment, sorry about that. I should hopefully be able to make the download available soon. Please keep an eye on for updates!

Here’s the show tracklist…

* Selectah – Wede Man (Hoody Mix) [Athletico]
* Frankie Cutlass Ft. Stick-E & The Hoodz – Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya [Frankie Cutlass]
* Jungle Brothers – What U Waitin’ 4 [Warner]
* Leftfield – Release The Pressure (Release Two) [Hard Hands]
* Aphex Twin – Minipops 67 [120.2] (Source Field Mix) [Warp]
* DJ Who – PB4UGO2BED [Defective]

** Focus On Worthy **

* Worthy – All Our Souls [Anabatic]
* ODB – Shimmy Shimmy Ya (Worthy’s Raw Remix) [CDR]
* Worthy – Shy Look [Dirtybird]
* B-Ju – Ass Club (Worthy Remix) [No Brainer]
* Worthy – Make That Booty Go [CDR]
* Worthy – Golden Fang [Trouble & Bass]
* Worthy – Hit Me [Nest]
* Worthy – The MZ [Trouble & Bass]
* Worthy – Handle It [Anabatic]
* Worthy – Acid Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (Worthy’s Nut Crackin’ Remix) [CDR]

* Pirupa – Da Muzik [Snatch!]
* GusGus – Crossfade (Michael Mayer Mix) [Kompakt]
* Catz ‘N Dogz – Bones Shakin’ [Dirtybird]
* Dubspeeka – Gumbo [Skeleton]
* Claude VonStroke – The Clapping Track (Doorly Clap & Pop Remix) [Dirtybird]
* Trus’Me – I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) [Prime Numbers]
* Aaron Snapes – Whatcha Wanna Do [Perfect Driver]
* Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo – Kneadin’ [Dirtybird]
* The Coasters – Down In Mexico [Warner]

The next Hubie Sounds will be on Tuesday 14th October @ 9pm UK time – live and direct on NSB Radio.

Hubie x

NSB Radio Logo