The Beatz and Bobz Show | 21/02/11 | Download

Ben and Lex pull out all the stops on this show as it will be the last one until April as their off on our hols!

01. Jace Syntax ‘Jackin’ Around (Rhythmatic Old Trix Mix)’ [Mutate]
02. Digibox ‘Bass Nation (Lunar Shift Mix)’ [Big Square]
03. Lethalness ft. Don Spider ‘Sensimina’ [APE]
04. Krafty Kuts ft. Sporty O ‘Let’s Go Let’s Ride’ [Instant Vibes]
05. Kid Digital ft. Kyla ‘Feel It (Destroyers and Aggresivness Remix)’ [The Pooty Club]
06. Rack n Ruin ‘Territory (BuMp Remix)’ [CDR]
07. Prosper and Oldskool Nemo vs. Benjamin Vial feat. MC Runigga ‘Bad Bwoys’ [APE]
08. Zed’s Dead ‘Rudeboy (Jordan and Santero Remix)’ [CDR]
09. DJ Hook ‘Downfall (Freerange DJs Remix)’ [Bass Reflections]
10. Tim Healy vs Calvertron ‘Rock It Roll It’ [Surfer Rosa]
11. Killaflaw ‘Happy Daze (Mskr-nt Remix)’ [Westway]
12. Viro and Rob Analyze ‘Wannu B (Plump Djs Remix)’ [Noiseporn]
13. Wanda Jackson ‘Whirlpool (Damn Horns Remix)’ [Life Support Machine]
14. Dodge and Fuski ‘Come Again’ [Never Say Die]
15. Bill Posters ‘Hold On (Aquasky Remix)’ [Passenger]
16. Ben and Lex ‘Ruffnecks’ [Functional]
17. Whistle ‘Just Buggin (Calvertron Bugstep Remix)’ [Champion Records]
18. Afghan Headspin ‘Acid Signal’ [Hardcore Beats]
19. Mike Rigler vs Coppa ‘Back For Real (Ben and Lex Remix)’ [Proper Nightlife]
20. South Central ‘The Day I Die (Baxen Remix)’
21. Rack n Ruin ‘Soundclash (Warrior One Remix)’ [Black Butter]
22. Pyramid ft. Julie Thompson ‘Cruel'[Funkatech]
23. Depone ‘Sensi Riddim’ [Z-Audio]
24. 601 ‘White Out’ [APE Music]
25. Outlander ‘Vamp (Zinc Boot)’ [CDR]
26. Queen Latifah ft. Al Green ‘Simply Beautiful (Pyramid Remix)’ [CDR]
27. Bass Kleph ‘Oh Yeah’ [Definitive]
28. Umek ‘She Never Wants To Come Down’ [Toolroom]
29. Cassius ‘I <3 U SO (Skream's Made Zdar Fell Like He Was 20 Again Remix)' [Cassius] 30. KLF 'Chill Out (Precision Cuts Booty)' [CDR] DOWNLOAD | Subscribe to the Podcast