DOWNLOAD > The M Shift [210] Final Show Of 2010

Good afternoon all,

Hope all is well, and that you’re preparing for some well-earned time off, at the conclusion of another working year. (Or for the lucky ones, perhaps you’re already on holidays?!)

Below, you will find our final show archive for 2010, episode number 210, as it were.

Fittingly, it features mixes brought to you by myself and Ryza – containing everything from deep, tech house, and the obligatory breakbeat. We trust you’ll enjoy this offering.

Probably just in time for Christmas, I will also make available the long awaited Podcast 003 episode – which contains live recorded mixes from Ryza and myself, from the couple of hours leading up to our popular 5th Birthday Show.

Also coming up, in January, Ryza and I have some pretty big gigs lined up. For starters, Ryan and Def Tonez will be supporting The Freestylers and I will be playing in the Boiler Room at Big Day Out. With any luck, it will be the start of a very big 2011 for us!

We’re also looking to bring more guests onto the show. Early in the new year, we’re expecting visits from The AudiophilezMatt RowanD*FunkDatadexTony Why and Smokin’ Joe Mekhael – to name just a few.

If you’d like to express an interest in coming on, or, you have a recommendation or desire to hear somebody, get in touch with us at [email protected].

Anyway, without further ado, here’s to another successful year on the airwaves.

Enjoy this archive and, as always, enjoy your stay! 😉

Brendan [Bruno] Clay

> Download Show

: Tracklisting:
: Bruno’s Mix:
01 : Andre Crom & Martin Dawson – ‘In The City’ (Original Mix) [Off]
02 : Moguai – ‘Get Fresh’ (Dohr & Mangold Remix) [Skint Records]
03 : Roby C – ‘Breaks My Body’ (Rocut Mix 2.0) [Mutate Records]
04 : Lutzenkirchen – ‘Kansas City Shuffle’ (Wehbba Remix) [Sabotage Records]
05 : Da Fresh – ‘Fight’ (Original Mix) [1605]
06 : Saeed Younan – ‘Call You’ (Loko Remix) [Starlight Unlimited]
07 : Marshall (aka. Luigi Rocca) – ‘Bennyfer’ (Original Mix) [Heatflow]
08 : Umek & Jay Lumen – ‘Popgirls’ (Original Mix) [1605]
09 : Libex – ‘Tanzerloch’ (Marshall (aka. Luigi Rocca) Remix) [303Lovers]
10 : Astrid Suryanto – ‘Flexxx’ (Marzetti Remix) [Inhouse]
11 : Kultur & Colombo – ‘Robotiko’ (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
12 : Under This – ‘Time To Rock’ (Digital Base Remix) [iBreaks]

: Ryza’s Mix:
13 : Felix Stone ft. Goldillox – ‘In This World’ (Original Mix) [Jetlag Digital]
14 : Hybrid – ‘Can You Hear Me’ (Trifonic Remix) [Distinctive Records]
15 : Line Of Sight – ‘Bubblegun’ (Original Mix) [Scarcity Records]
16 : Exodous – ‘Sparkle’ (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
17 : Beat Rangers – ‘Frequency Riders’ (Line Of Sight Remix) [VIM Records]
18 : Ways & Means – ‘Vibration’ (Original Mix) [High Grade Recordings]
19 : Refracture – ‘A Million Miles’ (Mars Remix) [DefinitionBreaks]
20 : J Scott G, Imprintz & Kloe – ‘Battlefunk Galatica’ (Beta Remix) [Shiznit Recordings]
21 : Rektchordz Vs. Hybrid – ‘Left Your Fear Behind’ [CDR]
22 : Neztic – ‘Kickin Down’ (Mesmer Remix) [Sango Music]
23 : Anatomic – ‘We’ve Found Love’ (C83 Remix) [Supatronix Records]
24 : Crackerz & Jam ft. Valerie M – ‘Hold On’ (Datadex Mix) [Upstart Music]

: Upcoming Schedule:
02-01 | The M Shift’s 2011 Return: TBA [ TBA }
15-01 | RyzaDef Tonez support The Freestylers [ Chinese Laundry ]
27-01 | Bruno plays The Boiler Room, Big Day Out Sydney [ Sydney Showground ]
TBC | Matt Rowan with Bruno & Ryza [ The Randy Room ]

Join our Facebook group whilst you’re at it :

Grab our latest episodes or subscriiiiiiiiiiiibe to our Podcast! : – or on iTunes :